Random Conversations

by jlolb

(Sorry about the formatting–I can’t figure it out and I don’t have time to mess with it anymore. ) 

This all started after it B’s username on playlist was discovered.  The username is “tennisgal4jc,”  what you read here is what followed:

 

—–Original Message—–

From: K

To: B

Subject: New comment on What gets you through???

 K has left a new comment on your post “What gets you through???”:

 what the hell kind of playlist title is that

 *From: B

 To: K & J   OK, some how it just pulled my username. I couldn’t figure out the whole playlist thing… I’m too stupid!

*From: K

 To: B & J

 You aren’t stupid – and I love my playlist thing.

But now you will be tennis gal for Jesus Christ FOREVER!!!!

 *From: B

To: K & J   I know, I know, I thought of that. THen I was like, nahhh, no one will really notice that little thing… now I am the crazy evangelical blogger lady! I better throw in a few more 4-letter words for a while, lest my readers think I am too holy for them…  *From: K To: B & J   Jamie noticed it first and then I looked and of course had to comment.  And I’m still laughing about it.

 I am laughing out loud at my desk!!! *From: Jamie To: J & K

 *From J

 To: K & B

  So am I!  And everyone is looking at me like a fucking lunatic

*From K 

To: B & J

 Well you are!

 From B:

To: K & J

 Besides- the JC stands for JC Penny’s… they have lots of good coupons there, like 20% off and stuff.

 *From: Jamie

To: K & B

 JC stands for jock cup

 *From: B

To: J & K

tennisgal was taken OK!!!! Sheesh! Now I am forever the crazy lady!

To: B & K

 I love Jesus Christ, too.  I am glad you are so open about it.

 I might change my blog to mycynicalpov4jc

 anyone?

 *From: B

 Now you’re just being blasphemous…

*From: K

To: B & J

 You both are going to hell

  From: Jamie

To: K & B

 We knew that already though

 *From: B

To: J & K

Speak for yourself inferno dweller!!!

*From: J

To: K & B

The devil and I are close friends.

And by close, I mean…

 *From:K

To: B & J

Just cause you say it doesn’t make it true.

 *From: B

 OK, I am logging off now. I have some jock cups to sniff.

*From: K

To: J & B

Ewe

